LEADERSHIP TEAM

Palmetto Community Action Partnership’s 50 staff members are lead by the dynamic leadership team listed below:

 

Arnold Collins, Executive Director

acollins@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 225

 

 

Reba Hough-Martin, Deputy Director

rhough-martin@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 224

 

 

Yolonda Johnson, Finance Director

yjohnson@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 234

 

 

Maxcina Gadsden, Human Resources Director

mgadsden@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 231

 

 

Chelsi Howard, Community Relations Director

choward@palmettocap.org  | 843-724-6760 ext. 235

 

 

Sheila M. West, Asset Building Director

swest@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 509

 

 

Jennifer Brown, Employment and Education Director

jbrown@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 212

 

 

Doris Grant, Housing Director

dgrant@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 518

 

 

Ashley White, Operations Outreach Director

awhite@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 242

 

 

Thomas Nix, Community Outreach Director

tnix@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 242

 

 

Ray Neal, Weatherization Director

jneal@palmettocap.org  |  843-720-5336