Palmetto Community Action

Leadership Team

Palmetto Community Action Partnership’s 50 staff members are lead by the dynamic leadership team listed below:

 

Casdell Singleton, Executive Director

csingleton@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 225

 

 

Reba Hough-Martin, Deputy Director

rhough-martin@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 224

 

 

Morris Ashe, Finance Director

mashe@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 234

 

 

Melanie Collins, Human Resources Director

mcollins@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 231

 

 

Tara Durham, Development Director

tdurham@palmettocap.org  | 843-724-6760 ext. 219

 

 

Sheila M. West, Asset Building Director

swest@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 509

 

 

 

Jennifer Brown, Employment and Education Director

jbrown@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 212

 

 

 

Ashley White, Operations Outreach Director

awhite@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 215

 

 

Thomas Nix, Community Outreach Director

tnix@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 217

 

 

Ray Neal, Weatherization Director

jneal@palmettocap.org  |  843-720-5336